Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I was confused because I thought they were going to call me when the car was done. It might have been my mistake, but I had to call to make sure I could pick it up. But otherwise a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

One of the easiest car buying processes. Matt, the salesman, was awesome and made the experience painless with no pressure. Fair offer on my trade without the need go back and forth for hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Jeff in service did a great job making my service experience a great one. He was courteous and kept me informed from check in to check out. Also washed my vehicle. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Stephanie was great. She was friendly and greeted me when I pulled up to the dealership. When my car was done she explained the paperwork to me and answered all of the questions I had with no problem. A-1 service Stephanie! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Professional, honest, fair is how I describe this dealers ownership and sales team. No pressure or sales harassment tactics that many other dealers employ. I’m a repeat buyer and will buy here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Nick was excellent in every aspect of my sales process! He was knowledgeable, courteous and very timely! Definitely an asset to Kia! Very impressed! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I brought my car in for service for an Important Safety Recall and an oil and filter change. I am always greeted with a smile and excellent service. My car was ready before the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Exceptional service from the moment we walked in, Lou Sobh Kia is #1 every step of the way. I highly recommend buying all your cars from Lou Sobh Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great service with an "in & out" time for an oil change just under an hour. Time means a lot to me as Lou Sobh's efficiency saves part of my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My experience was great from the moment I arrived on the lot until I drove off with my car. Working with Alyssa was awesome! Thanks Lou Sobh Kia!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very thoughtful and courteous. Chase was very thorough in answering all my questions about the vehicle and wasn’t pushy. Honestly it was one of the “easiest” and less stressful experiences I’ve had when buying a car. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. Finance process was very easy and answered all my questions. The best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Outstanding sales and management employees from Chase, Jeff and Nathan fair and honest from start to finish. Chase is extremely knowledgeable how all the features work and spent over two hours going over and setting up the features of my Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This Kia dealership is awesome. When I drive up to the Bay Area, I was me by an associate and told them I had a 9:00 appointment and they knew who I was. The associate had my recall paperwork. They have always been superior. Checking in and checking out. My appointment for a recall was told it could take up to 4 hours. I was there only for hour and half. i will come to this Kia location for all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I found that they were friendly and efficient. There were a busy the afternoon I went in, but still finished my car in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Always helpful and polite. Explains what will be checked and what was found. Service appointments handled promptly with no waiting. Also car was washed after each service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Wonderful experience. Everyone was helpful and kind without being pushy. Andi was amazing. I would definitely refer my friends and family who are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Went in for a warranty repair and had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very happy overall and would recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great service and customer service. When I got there they were very friendly and help me and let me know what everything that was done to my car and ask me if I need anymore. Service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Exceptional customer service from the time we walked inside until we drove off the lot with our née Telluride!! Highly recommend. And we plan to be a lifetime customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great Service!!! I will continue to bring my car to Lou Sobh for service. Stephanie was professional, warm and very friendly. She had no problem honoring my coupon which I was very grateful for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent customer service! I've had my car serviced at Lou Sobh Kia for two years. They have always been helpful, honest, reliable and trustworthy. They give me options and let me know what services and prices to expect. Can't say enough great things about the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Our sales associate continues to provide us with excellent service even after the sale. JD is a great young man to work with. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Everyone was kind & explained throughly what my car needed. Waiting area was really nice and comfortable. I have been coming here for years now! Great Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I’m just writing a bunch of words so you’ll take my review. It was great. That’s all I’ve got to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I am Always greeted with kindness. The staff Always takes the time to look into my car and what it needs. Car comes back clean too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Another great service experience at Lou Sobh Kia. This is the second car I've bought there. I have had it almost 2 years and all my servicing has been done by them. They always have taken great care of me, from the initial sale (Thanks Chase, you were awesome!) to every time I go in for service, whether it's an oil change or alignment. The waiting area is nice, clean, and comfortable. Plus, the service department lets you know everything they have done and all recommendations. It's great to find people you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The entire staff was absolutely incredible. I have never had such a smooth sailing experience at a dealership. JD Burns made the process of finding and obtaining my vehicle completely effortless. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. I will continue to do business and refer others to Lou Sobh Kia in Cumming because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

They have great service and pricing and are very professional people. They really know their products and are very knowledgeable. One of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Andie made it easy and enjoyable to buy a car from Lou Sobh Kia! We will be recommending any of our friends to buy from Andie at Lou Sobh Kia. Thanks Russell and Suzanne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This was the first service for my car and even tho I have a dealer 5 miles closer to my house I decided to use this dealer and the service was great , definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I made an appointment but arrived early and got in before the appointment time.THE SERVICE REP Jeremy Crawford was of great help and very pleasant to deal with. I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I was greeted almost immediately with a smile and a warm welcome from Stephanie. I also test drove a car and worked with JD. Great customer service, as always, when I visit this articular Kia dealership. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

My car was serviced (oil change, tire rotation and one recall adjustment) at Lou Sobh Kia. Service was quick; my wait was comfortable in a clean waiting area; and my car was returned to me freshly rinsed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Stephanie is a wonderful employee. She is professional, kind ,considerate & did exactly what I requested outside of the 10k oil change. Please tell her thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Made appointment for recall on software update. Dealer took car in, performed update, and washed car. Very professional and detailed. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Friendly staff great service I enjoy my service experience there very accommodating and warm. I would definitely recommend this Kia dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great sales and service experience! Matt in Sales was very easy to work with, and the Service Department has always been quick and thorough in their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service, John provided superb assistance in having my car’s oil changed and tires rotated. Service completed in a timely manner. Car was washed and clean upon delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I was very pleased with the experience. Nick the salesperson was very friendly and helpful. He did a great job explaining all the features of the car to me after the purchase and made me feel comfortable with them. He also let me know that if i had questions to feel fee to call. I felt lke a valued customer and will continue to service our other Kia at your location. I will also recommend your dealership and Nick to others. Thank you. Joan Pratt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Chase made entire experience pleasant and easy. I’ll definitely recommend Chase to any of my friends that are considering buying a new car. He’s awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great experience as always. Dealership followed social distancing guidelines. Went in for a brake job, but the service advisor said brakes were fine and I did not need it at this time. How often does that happen?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Great dealership. Andie Peek was wonderful to work with. She went out of her way to accommodate our busy schedule. Like most places, the finance department required some waiting, but other than that, we would highly recommend this dealership. Most of the information and deal was conducted via website photos and texting, which in today's world is greatly desired. I feel it helped save us a lot of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Very easy car purchase. No pressure and Nick answered every question and explained every step. I knew which models I wanted to look at, I’d done some research and I was driving my brand new Kia Soul home just over 3 hours later. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Service dept is EXCELLENT!....service is completed quickly while you wait, and the waiting area is comfortable and comparable to you waiting in your own home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

John provided exceptional service when I brought my car in for service last week. He kept me updated on the progress of my maintenance and repairs. Well worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Andie Peek was the first to respond to my inquiry and continued to engage through the full sales cycle which is why I purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Alyssa and Nick were so good to work with. They answered all of my questions and helped me set up everything on my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I did actually enjoy the sales process and working with Andie at Lou Sobh Kia. She was professional, very helpful. The next time we need a vehicle for work or for us personally, I will give Andie a call. Even enjoyed the closing process. She introduced me to several service personnel which will help in the servicing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Sean Goodwin was wonderful to work with. He kept me informed of the status of my new vehicle and did a great job explaining all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Jeff was professional, gracious and friendly and came out to greet me as soon as I arrived. He indicated how long it would take to service my car and listened as I described an issue I was having with the car. He also wanted to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed while I waited. He made the experience enjoyable and I appreciated his kindness and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Great customer service quality of work friendliness and price Stephanie Harmon was very helpful. If I ever need to go back for any reason I hope she is there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Excellent service. Smooth transaction! Andy kept her word and gave me the deal we talked about. Everything smooth, had documents ready upon arrival. Definitely would work with Andy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Straight forward and very efficient. Worked with us and we felt like we were treated well and give a fair deal on the vehicle and out trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I have been dealing with Lou Sobh Kia for 5 years and have enjoyed the service they continuously give me each and every day. I appreciated the effort they put into assisting me and look forward to returning for the next service requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Stephanie was excellent. She greeted me before I even turned off my car, gave me an accurate estimate on the service time and was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

By far the best buying experience I have ever had. Nick Grieme was responsive, answered my questions and got us the best quote the first time. I shopped around and no one beat their price. The entire process of test driving and purchasing was fast and they went out of their way to accommodate Covid distancing. I will absolutely keep them in mind for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Jeff Clark and Nick Greime were fantastic, went above and beyond on getting the right car and a great deal, even did a home delivery to Atlanta. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Friendly staff that was willing to go above and beyond to get the deal done. They where very thorough and detailed oriented. Answered all questions with a smile and made you feel no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I started with another dealership; they were not providing good service, so I switched to Lou Sobh Kia in Cumming. I am so thankful that I did. Alyssa was responsive, respectful, straight forward, and provided me their best offer from the beginning and beat the other dealer by almost $1400 on a lease. All worked out easily within a few hours on-line. The experience with Tim in finance was great as well, everything as agreed and no hard sell for the 'extras'. The whole experience was the best I've ever had in my driving years, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Chase Mueller was our sales rep and he did an excellent job. Highly recommend him. Very smooth buying experience, top to bottom. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great experience with top notch service. There’s not one negative I could think of. I highly recommend using this service department! Thank you Lou Sahb Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Worked with Alyssa to buy my new car today! She spent a week going way above and beyond with me looking all over creation to help me find my perfect Telluride!! Couldn’t ask for a better staff to assist me through my craziness!! Thank you team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Consisten service and treated as a client with respect. Stephanie handled most of problem along with Jeff. Quality of finish of my car was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. JD was great- no pressure. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Very nice dealership with friendly personnel. I will continue to come there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The team at Lou Sohb provided great and high level customer service, while providing an expert level of quality while providing my car with service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Quick, friendly and well priced. Got me checked in very fast. Kept me informed the entire time. Did not have to wait long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Jeff was very professional and communicated well with me on my warranty repair! The repair work was completed quickly and as promised. Would recommend for any Kia service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

wow. not really sales people as problem solvers. Matt in sales, Tim Bennett and the team are very efficient and all seem to be happy helping me and working at Lou Sobh. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Excellent sales and service. Just purchased my second car from Lou Sobh and Jeff and Andie made it the easiest car purchase ever. Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Excellent service! My car was in and out in less than 3 hours. I had the second of three coats of the paint sealant applied as well as an oil change and routine maintenance. This dealership strives to provide excellent customer service. They have not disappointed us yet! Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Engine light came on for our 2020 Kia Soul. They made the necessary repairs and rotated the tires in about an hour. Service advisor was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

There was no hard sell, time was taken so we could test drive how many times and different cars that we wanted, everything was explained fully, people were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Excellent Service. This dealership always takes good care of my KIA Optima and my affordable budget. In the past I have been to other dealerships but since coming here the service is good. Stephanie is the best and I think Alex's leadership shows the exceptional good service atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Everything went very well, and my wait was not long. The service representative strive to get me the best price, and O appreciated it. The reason that I drive so far to the Lou Sobb dealership and not the one closer to me on Peachtree Industrisl is the difference in attitudes and competence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Excellent Service!! Jeremy Crawford (5 Stars) was outstanding!!! He was attentive to our needs and made sure the service was completed on time!! Stephanie Harmon greeted us upon arrival. She was a pleasure to work with as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I was met by a service advisor and was told what could be done but the price was not what I could afford at the time. When the service was complete he told me what was done, what things needed to be changed soon-windshield wipers- and the final cost. They even washed the exterior of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Matt and Jeff were very easy to deal with. I cannot say enough good things about the experience. They both made the deal proceed timely and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Lou Sobh is a great place to purchase a car. Gerardo was awesome to work with and made this an exceptional experience. From sales to finance to the sales manager this place cared and was easy to work with. We bought 3 cars from Gerardo and each sale was an enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Connie mccool was my sales person. My wife and I had been looking ar some certified pre owned Kia's. There was a Honda CRV on the lot that my wife kinda liked so we decided to go over the Honda dealership next door. Connie came out and met us. She showed us several SUVs we were interested in and we test drove a couple of them. I asked her about a Kia Sorento we had looked at on the Kia lot that we were kinda of interested but had no information on it. She asked if we would like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I had originally purchased my Kia Telluride at another dealership, but Lou Sobh has gone well above my expectations in customer service and vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Very easy. I made my appt over the Phone. Came in that week. Pulled right in and they knew who I was and what needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This was the best and easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Our salesman, Nick Grieme, was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with - as were everyone else we dealt with during the transaction. We drove from Anderson, SC to Lou Sobh Kia to purchase our new 2021 Kia Soul Turbo and it was well worth the drive - Lou Sobh has the best prices and gave us a great price for our trade-in. We couldn't be happier with our new Kia or with the service we received from Lou Sobh Kia. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Nick and Andie were fabulous. Entire staff superb. In the door at 3 pm - and signed sealed and drove out with best car. 4:15

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I came for an oil changer and a recall service. The work was done well and quickly. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

This is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Chris Sobh made the process seem so easy. He is very professional, caring and goes above and beyond to make your experience an excellent one. I am very pleased with my experience at Lou Sobh Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Jeff in service went above and beyond to make sure we were happy . Awesome dealership ! We are thrilled with how much money we saved . Super happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Good, friendly service........................................ . ..............................The dealership and service was great, the rating format is terrible, all you do is aggravate by demanding more words so there, 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I had andie as my sells person she was awesome. Stayed in touch after my purchase an answer all my questions. Ask for a die I give her a 10 plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

When I arrived I was greeted and welcomed and they knew why I was there. They kept me updated on the progress of my service and then thanked me coming in. Very professional and all about delighting the customer. Lou Sobh Kia delivers World Class Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

My sales representative (J. D. Burns) did an excellent job introducing me to the car of my choice. During our negotiations, I called him with questions and he answered. Unknowing to me, he was not at work and it was his wedding day. Now, I call that dedication to the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Honestly I would drive the 70 miles one way again just to work with Robert Wilkes. If it wasn’t for him I would have waited until the model telluride I wanted went into stock at the kia dealership in morrow which is a lot closer to my house and where I bought all my other cars. Thank you soo much Robert. My entire family is happy with the purchase. Most importantly my wife and daughter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

My car was serviced and washed; the service department checked everything and provided outstanding service. I really appreciate the thoroughness of your service department. I also want to thank John Goode for his detailed interest on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

We negotiated over phone, text, and email, over the course of less than an hour. I knew what I wanted. The car was delivered the next day. Truly seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I worked with Jeff Clark - the Internet Sales Manager - to make a sale happen for my son. My son has a crazy schedule right now and is very concerned about COVID exposure. After we worked out a deal Jeff brought the car to my son, let him test drive and then we actually upgraded to a higher level of Sorento. Jeff was easy to work with and delivered the new Sorento as expected with no surprises. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

We had to wait several months for our Telluride to be produced but Jeff and team was all over it every step of the way keeping me informed of the COVID delays and we cannot be happier about the purchase! Great people, great vehicle and great overall experience. Best in fact we have ever experienced! Thanks to the Lou Sobh Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Probably the best service experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. I can’t recall one better. I’ve had maintenance done here before but never warranty work until now.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Tyler is such a knowledgeable sales person. He is patient and very responsive. He gave us the best price around on a new Kia Soul for our daughter. We will definitely go straight to Tyler for our next purchase. Thank you, Lou Sobh Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

I have never had a problem with this service center, the staff are honest and very helpful. I often do repairs or maintenance on my own time, but if I am not able to do so this is the place to go. I have never once seen them make a mistake with their work.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

Great place to buy a used or new car!! Everyone was amazing. We had Erwin .he made sure we were comfortable the whole time. I got such a good deal and we had no clue we were going to buy a new car but we got a better deal on a new car verses a used one. So happy with our decision to get my car.


Leave Us A Review