Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great experience, lots of attention to our questions/concerns/finances/etc. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The people are always polite when I have to go get my car worked on. They thought that my car would take about 90 minutes, but they got the software update done in 20. Fantastic dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great service as always. Jeff and Jake did a great job servicing our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great customer service. Mr. Crawford was friendly and explained everything that needed to be serviced on my car. Cost was reasonable. The wait time was not too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership is a pleasant environment with helpful staff. Overall purchase price, while exceptionally high, was best available in a seller’s market. Chase is an exceptional sales associate who is pleasant, responsive, knowledgeable, and very attentive to the customer’s needs. It was his effort that secured this sale for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Robert Wilkes met me at the door with a handshake and a smile ! He provided a seamless hassle free buying experience ! Went the extra mile to take a test drive by my house so my wife; who was home with my three kids, could see and drive the vehicle. Go see Robert Wilkes and the professional sales team at Lou Sobh for your next buying experience !! We love our New Telluride!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Our salesman Chris Erickson was very knowledgeable, professional and customer service oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The salesperson, Alyssa, was excellent. She was patient with me and helped find the vehicle we wanted. The finance dept was very quick with the paperwork but also explained everything that needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Actually followed through with promise, found and secured the vehicle I wanted, Nick did an excellent job. Several other dealerships made false claims and misled me in the buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Sales person was very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions. The back office also worked out a plan to get my payments where I wanted to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very friendly service dept. my oil change was performed timely. I was supposed to have my car reviewed for trade in while being serviced but I never heard from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

They were able to get me in last minute for a 4th of July road trip! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Chase was amazing! Easiest car-buying experience I’ve ever had and we are so happy with our Telluride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I always receive excellent service from the maintenance department and I have never been disappointed in their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Chris Erickson was my salesperson, he went above and beyond to help me make the right decision on the car needed. thank you chris and the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had a 120,000 maintenance and a recall completed. The service was awesome and I got to use a coupon that provided a 75.00 discount. Not all Kia dealerships would have honored. This is my favorite dealership ad they always go beyond. I asked to have my window wipers and my battery checked within an added charged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Stefany in service was very thorough and nice. She explained everything to me and was patient with my questions. Because of how she handled my service issue, I will always choose your location for my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Good people and service department. Clean dealership and good lounge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always friendly. Always on time. Great dealership and service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Friendly staff, clean facility, and always a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Customer service seems to be really important to them. They make servicing your vehicle easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Quick and willing to help. Price was reasonable. Area was clean and they worked in a timely manner. I will bring my car back to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I love this dealership. The staff is great and service always very high. The store is clean and has a ton of room to wait while car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough of the people and service here. The Sobh family, real and employed... are unlike any other car buying experience. I would trust them with my daughter buying a first car without my assistance. Trustworthy... that is priceless when it comes to buying. I was so well taken care of by Mike Sobh personally and his KIA salesman Matt Harvey. I cannot thank them enough for their help then.... and Matt Harvey is there for you even after the sale! You don't often get a salesperson with a warranty!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with my sales rep Chase. He was very knowledgeable about the Telluride I was buying and answered all my questions thoroughly. I will definitely refer my friends to buy from Lou Sobh.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Another great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Lou Sobh Kia always does a great job of servicing my car and makes it easy to get an appointment. I wish I had bought my Kia here, instead of the other dealership that can never seem to fit me in.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Kristen was great in sales and so was Nate in finance. All the other staff were pleasant as well. Dealership is spotless and their coffee is great. The price on my Kia Soul was very good and they had a great inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service. No pressure. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Was expecting either brakes or tires was pleased with employee

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Our salesman was courteous, knowledgeable and extremely patient with us as he taught us all the features of our new vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure we knew how to operate the new features of this very beautiful vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Jeremy was awesome! He met me at the vehicle as soon as I pulled in and was fully attentive to my needs. I purchased a service plan from another Kia dealership that I was not able to use here, unfortunately. However, Jeremy offered a discount as an accommodation. He was extremely pleasant, genuine and customer service oriented. I HIGHLY recommend this service department and most of all, Jeremy Crawford.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My sales person, Alyssa, was exceptional. She went the extra mile and was the deciding factor in my decision to lease my new car. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The customer service was great! My initial start was over the phone with Rusty, who put everything together prior to my arrival. I must say, great job to Lou Sobh Kia for making my car buying experience awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the service provided. The moment I stepped out of the car and when I left he was very courteous and professional. Explained everything nicely

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Sean was very thorough with the presentation of the vehicle and all of its features. Jeff kept us informed of the process and made the it was streamlined. Very smooth and easy process. Would definitely recommend them...in fact I already have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Salesman Tim Rivera really went out of his way to find the Kia Niro with all the extra bells and whistles I wanted. He was really helpful in making this deal and I love my 2021 Kia Niro Touring. Finance Mgr Nathan also helped explain (with a lot of patience) the best options for me. Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I worked with Danny and Nick and they went to the trouble to find the car we wanted. It was located at a dealer in South Georgia. We were very pleased with the car and their desire to accommodate our wishes. They were very professional and never applied any pressure. We were very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Excellent dealership ! Straight shooters with no BS. Exceedingly professional. I went for an upgrade event and left with a new car that I enjoy. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Everyone was awesome. Matt was especially attentive and knowledgeable about the Sportage. We are super pleased with the whole car buying process. Tim was very helpful. We already sent 2 buyers your way. Diane and Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Traded my Dodge Challenger for the popular Telluride. All though there was a mark up on this vehicle, the trade in on my car was awesome! It made up the difference and more. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. Gerardo Mondragon was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommend anyone to go see him. He did a great job on being quick and clear with me. Thank you for making this experience a great one!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Stephany Harmon was amazing. She set me up an appointment for a recall and a complete service with a special price all for the same time. I dropped off the car at appointed time. She text me 3 hours later just like she said, it was washed (at no charge) and ready to go. Picked up the car in less than 5 minutes and was gone. Can't do any better. This will be my Kia Home dealer from no on.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I bought my seltos here during Black Friday and loved my car I traded in my seltos for a brand new Kia forte because i was looking for something cheaper ( i am a college student so i need something affordable and the forte was perfect) and not even 1 week later I found out the the radio is broken at least that is what I was told they are fixing it at no cost I hope they can fix it because I would hate to go back to finding another car they all have been great with helping me with fixing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Service was fast and good. They kept me updated on the progress. And I felt like they worked diligently to get my car service completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Service center was very busy (on-going recall campaign), but I was still in and out in under 1.5hr for an oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Took my car in to get a warranty ECU update taken care of. Was in and out in less than an hour. No hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I bought my fiancé a Rav 4 from this dealership 2 months ago I loved the dealership and staff so much I came back and bought another car! I love the super friendly staff and the service department is top notch! Jeremy Crawford helped me get where I needed to go and we will always come back to this dealer for our service needs as well as purchasing a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Stefany was great. She took time to describe everything that needed to be done, including putting things in my radar for future service visits (ie, tires). Definitely a great customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Kristin was the best sales person I have ever bought a car from. Top notch. She was very professional and exceptional follow up. Would buy from her again for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Chase M was very friendly and helpful with the purchase of a new Kia for our daughter. He was able to answer all of our questions and is honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Jeff and his staff are great. They really give customer service a good name. Always pleasant and the work is done right and in the time they tell you. I’d recommend Lou Sobh Kia Service department to everyone that wants great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Best KIA service department north of Atlanta. Two other KIA dealerships closer to me told me for an oil change I would have to schedule an appointment in June. What?! Called Lou Sobh and they were able to schedule both of my KIA’s the next day. Convenience... Also, they sold us our Telluride because they’re open on Sundays. Convenience...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The whole experience was exceptional, most of all the service provided by Matt Harvey which included about 1 1/2 of help with tech features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Sean Godwin was easy going and great to work with. The process was smooth from sales to financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The staff was amazing and I got a good deal on my vehicle. I went to over 20 dealerships before making my purchase and Lou Sobh definitely had the best customer service. There were a few issues though which is why I didn't give a 5 star rating. The truck I bought had 2 issues that I requested getting fixed before agreeing to sign off on buying the truck. They were not fixed and so I ended up needing to spend my own money to get them corrected. I found out later that they couldn't be solved at the dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Took my vehicle in for brake replacement front and rear. Jeff Christian came back and told me the brakes did not require changing at this time. This service department has been honest with me at every visit. They do not try to upsell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Chris E. Was truly amazing! He was absolutely wonderful! He kept to his word and his promises and made the deal happen! Thank You Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Courteous, efficient, & knowledgeable service techs & assistants. Service that is timely & well-done. Clean waiting area with TV, WiFi, phone jacks. Also appreciate the Covid protocols still in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My buying experience at Lou Sobh Kia was enjoyable and completely positive. The staff effectively answered all of my questions. The staff gave me a superb deal on an excellent looking new KiaK5 car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I loved the experience of buying my car 🚗 because they gave me the time to check all the cars and gave me great customer service experience, I totally recommend it!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

It was extremely easy to make my appointment online. I was greeted quickly and by a friendly gentleman. The whole process only took about an hour. I appreciated all the room to sit but especially like the quiet room.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Fast and friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I arrived without an appointment, and my car needed a product update. The associate assisting me was so kind and professional. KIA had my car ready to go in no time at all. I was very happy with my experience, and I have no complaints whatsoever.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service, salesman and managers really work with you, bought the family car with them and it was such a stress-free experience I went back to buy my personal car with them as well, got great deal on my Kia Optima EX, they really try hard to get to my numbers and were willing to listen to any request of mine. Give them a chance when you are in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Thanks for a great experience during the purchase of my new Telluride. Matt Harvey was an excellent salesman and also a pleasure to work with. Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received on Friday. The only thing that I am unhappy with is the original Michelin tires wore out in 31,000 miles when they were rated for 60,000 miles.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

JD was the best! From the moment we stepped into the door until the moment I drove away in my new K5, everything went so smooth. After having my car totaled from an accident, I needed something reliable and with many safety features. I love everything about my K5 and the service I got at Lou Sobh.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Tim Rivera was a true customer advocate through the whole sales process. I have been searching for a Kia Niro EX for quite some time. They just got one delivered. This dealership should stock up on this model. Niro EX is best model within Kia range- hybrid luxury. Get 50+ MPG with leather comfort, heated and cooled seats, decent space for hauling stuff, plenty of high tech safety tools.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021


Leave Us A Review