Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Had to have electronic parking brake assembly replaced unfortunately out of warranty and as usual automobile repair is quite pricey but for the amount of work the technician had to do I felt it was a very fair price. It was a 3-hour repair had to leave the car overnight unfortunately the service manager I was working with was off the next day and nobody called me regarding the repair that it was done so that was why I gave a four-star versus a five-star rating

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great service completed within the expected timeframe; very knowledgeable staff. We have purchased 4 Kias from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Fast, courteous, friendly, wait time was okay, i do not have time for this, change to optional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful. No pressure to buy, they simply provided the info I asked for and answered all my question. Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. The entire prowess was much quicker than I expected as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Excellent service. Great communication. No issues. Would highly recommend. Will make my primary service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

We never felt pressure - everything was smooth and very fast. We arrived, test drove, did all the paperwork, did all the finance stuff, reviewed the features of the vehicle, and were on the road home in under 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Sales person was truthful and everything he communicated over the phone the same when I arrived to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

We were out just looking and came home with a brand new K5!! I am so happy with my new car and the process was so simple and easy. We were never pressured and very pleased with the expertise of our sales person Chase the the manger Jeff. My husband and I are looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Quick and easy. Was kept updated and out when promised. I will use them again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Listened to what I needed in a vehicle and showed me multiple options that matched up without being high pressure. Very pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

They were amazing ! Really wowed me , I will be coming back for future services , Jeremy treated me like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We had a really great experience. Everyone hear is easy going and listen to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

My vehicle had a couple of recalls and Mr. Crawford made it ease to schedule the service appointment and he was there when I picked up the vehicle and he even walked me to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. We were so happy with Lou Sobh Kia! They are hands down the best dealership we have ever been to....JD was so knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. I could not be happier with the customer service and the quality of the vehicle. We are customers for life! Thank you Lou Sobh Kia!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Had an absolutely great experience purchasing our new Telluride from Lou Sobh Kia. Matt Harvey was wonderful and kept us updated weekly throughout the process of our car being built and shipped. Any slowdowns were addressed by the manager Jeff personally. Mike Sobh was also a huge help. It was the easiest and least pressured I’ve ever felt purchasing anything. The lot was nice, clean, professional, efficient and east to find. You won’t regret visiting and buying a car here.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Prompt, friendly and thorough service. While enjoying their clean customer waiting area, I am able to see the service tech work on my vehicle. I appreciate the transparency!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

5 stsr experience all around. Nick was very helpful and always followed through. I'm very happy with my purchase and decision to pick Lou Sobh Kia.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

She was amazing and very helpful regarding teaching me how to program my car. She was very friendly and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Experience was amazing!!! Todd W. was so much help with servicing my car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Very friendly, absolutely no pressure to buy, and worked with me on a payment that I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Awesome experience, team greeted me promptly, understood my needs immediately and handled it perfectly. Great experience from start to finish in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Awesome Service

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Took great care of me

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Waiting for maintenance here is nice in their lobby and their wait times were always surprisingly fast. There is always someone to assist you as soon as you arrive and they get you back on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The techs were truly knowledgeable and responded in an expedient manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new car. When we first went to look they did not have exactly what we wanted. The sales guy, Chris Erikson suggested the idea of ordering our new car to our specific wants. The car came in much sooner than expected. We were able to do all of the financing over the phone the day before. That was great because when we arrived it truly was a sign and drive. I will also say that Lou Sobh got us a very very competitive rate and terms.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Called from South GA for my daughter to have Kia Soul serviced. Stephanie rescheduled her and was kind, courteous, and very accommodating. Paid by phone. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Our salesman and team went above and beyond to locate the vehicle I wanted and to get it for me within one day. They also addressed any concerns we had and were thoughtful of our time. Would definitely go to them first the next time we need to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great service department friendly and professional customer service. Would recommend this dealership . They have made a loyal customer of me and my family. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Thurs, 26Aug21@0930... Excellent Customer Service! I went in for an oil change. Clean, timely, comfortable and inviting. Will be returning!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Honestly, better than expected. My mom had brought her kia here as well as other friends/families and had received poor quality in repair. Seems they have changed for the better because my boyfriend works for Hyundai and he looked the car over after the engine replacement and said they did a good job overall. The ONLY thing to note is that the oil change sticker was not updated and the undercover was not cleaned(from previous oil leaks). But not complaining because they did a good job and finished the car quicker than expected and my car has a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I recently purchased a car here (2022 K5) and my wife and I were completely BLOWN AWAY with the customer service. What a breath of fresh air; as a citizen of the world in 2021, I assumed that genuine care from salespeople was long gone but I am glad to be wrong. Christopher Erickson (salesman) and Lauren Teal (finance officer) dealt with us directly and they were attentive to our purchasing needs and made all of us, including our rambunctious 2 year old, feel comfortable. They really made the arduous task of purchasing a car quick and painless. But everyone, and I mean ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Stefany was excellent. Explained everything to me, and updated me constantly on the progress of my Telluride. The waiting area and workspace was exceptional. Great Job Lou Sobh Kia!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Clean facility, polite staff, clear explanations, fair recommends - loved getting a car wash too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

The service department is AMAZING! From working with me to get warranties my car had covered to giving a honest explanation of what needed to be fixed, Jeff & his team were fabulous to work with. 10/10 recommend this dealership for any service work you need!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

We love our new Sorento and Kristin was a pleasure! She was awesome about keeping posted on the delivery date! Thanks so much for taking great care of us!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great service, polite, and efficient. Thank you Sean G for making my car buying experience exceptional. Next time I need to buy a car I will come back here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Lou Sobh Kia Service dept has been exceptionally honest and helpful from everything to regularly scheduled maintenance to any other mechanical problems we have had over the years. I am so happy with Jeff and his team because I'm always treated like a priority with the respect and honesty that is hard to find in today's world. We recommend any Kia drivers to come to Lou Sobh and see the difference for themselves, you won't regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Once again Jeff and his team restored my 2018 Kia Forte to peak performance . They always inform me of what I need servicing for and never oversell. I would recommend Lou Sobh Kia Service Department to my friends and family. Great job Jeff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great service team, on time completed service within one hour, adjusted tire pressure and everyone that I spoke with was extremely polite and accommodating outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great experience, lots of attention to our questions/concerns/finances/etc. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The people are always polite when I have to go get my car worked on. They thought that my car would take about 90 minutes, but they got the software update done in 20. Fantastic dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great service as always. Jeff and Jake did a great job servicing our vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great customer service. Mr. Crawford was friendly and explained everything that needed to be serviced on my car. Cost was reasonable. The wait time was not too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership is a pleasant environment with helpful staff. Overall purchase price, while exceptionally high, was best available in a seller’s market. Chase is an exceptional sales associate who is pleasant, responsive, knowledgeable, and very attentive to the customer’s needs. It was his effort that secured this sale for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Robert Wilkes met me at the door with a handshake and a smile ! He provided a seamless hassle free buying experience ! Went the extra mile to take a test drive by my house so my wife; who was home with my three kids, could see and drive the vehicle. Go see Robert Wilkes and the professional sales team at Lou Sobh for your next buying experience !! We love our New Telluride!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Our salesman Chris Erickson was very knowledgeable, professional and customer service oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The salesperson, Alyssa, was excellent. She was patient with me and helped find the vehicle we wanted. The finance dept was very quick with the paperwork but also explained everything that needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Actually followed through with promise, found and secured the vehicle I wanted, Nick did an excellent job. Several other dealerships made false claims and misled me in the buying process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Sales person was very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions. The back office also worked out a plan to get my payments where I wanted to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very friendly service dept. my oil change was performed timely. I was supposed to have my car reviewed for trade in while being serviced but I never heard from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

They were able to get me in last minute for a 4th of July road trip! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Chase was amazing! Easiest car-buying experience I’ve ever had and we are so happy with our Telluride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I always receive excellent service from the maintenance department and I have never been disappointed in their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Chris Erickson was my salesperson, he went above and beyond to help me make the right decision on the car needed. thank you chris and the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had a 120,000 maintenance and a recall completed. The service was awesome and I got to use a coupon that provided a 75.00 discount. Not all Kia dealerships would have honored. This is my favorite dealership ad they always go beyond. I asked to have my window wipers and my battery checked within an added charged.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

My husband and I had a fabulous experience purchasing from Lou Sobh Kia!! Everyone went out of their way to be kind, helpful, and very transparent about the whole process. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Stefany in service was very thorough and nice. She explained everything to me and was patient with my questions. Because of how she handled my service issue, I will always choose your location for my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Good people and service department. Clean dealership and good lounge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Always friendly. Always on time. Great dealership and service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Friendly staff, clean facility, and always a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Customer service seems to be really important to them. They make servicing your vehicle easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Quick and willing to help. Price was reasonable. Area was clean and they worked in a timely manner. I will bring my car back to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I love this dealership. The staff is great and service always very high. The store is clean and has a ton of room to wait while car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough of the people and service here. The Sobh family, real and employed... are unlike any other car buying experience. I would trust them with my daughter buying a first car without my assistance. Trustworthy... that is priceless when it comes to buying. I was so well taken care of by Mike Sobh personally and his KIA salesman Matt Harvey. I cannot thank them enough for their help then.... and Matt Harvey is there for you even after the sale! You don't often get a salesperson with a warranty!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Easy and smooth work. Everyone was nice and helpful. In and out wayyy faster than any other dealership I’ve used! Everyone involved was superb and was understanding. My wife and I have twins and going out is usually a pain. But they had us in and out fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with my sales rep Chase. He was very knowledgeable about the Telluride I was buying and answered all my questions thoroughly. I will definitely refer my friends to buy from Lou Sobh.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Another great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Lou Sobh Kia always does a great job of servicing my car and makes it easy to get an appointment. I wish I had bought my Kia here, instead of the other dealership that can never seem to fit me in.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Kristen was great in sales and so was Nate in finance. All the other staff were pleasant as well. Dealership is spotless and their coffee is great. The price on my Kia Soul was very good and they had a great inventory to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great service. No pressure. Highly recommended.


Leave Us A Review